Regional Representatives

Dr Mika Vähäkangas

Professor of Mission Studies and Ecumenics
Lund University, Centre for Theology and Religious Studies
Allhelgona Kyrkogata 8
22362 Lund
Ph.: +358-45-1351291
Vice President and Regional Representative North America
Assoc Prof Paul Kollman, CSC
University of Notre Dame
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
Notre Dame, Indiana 46556
Office: 574 631 3873
US cell: 574 276 5995
Paul Kollman CSC
General Secretary
Dr Cathy Ross

MTh Co-ordinator and Tutor in Contextual Theology, Ripon College Cuddesdon, Oxford, OX44 9EY
tel: +44 1865 874 404
Lecturer in Pastoral Studies (Mission), Regent’s Park College, Pusey St, Oxford OX1 2LB
tel: +44 1865 288 120
Dr Cathy Ross
Dr David Emmanuel Singh
Research Tutor
Editor, Transformation
OCMS, Post Box 70 , Oxford OX2 6HB
+44 1865 517739
Registered in England & Wales :
company number 1835274
Registered Charity number 290112
Subscribe online to Transformation Journal for free.
Dr David Singh
Journal Editor
Professor Kirsteen Kim
Leeds Trinity University College
Brownberrie Lane
Leeds LS18 5HD
Professor Kirsteen Kim
Regional Representative Europe
Dr Valentin Kozhuharov
Freelance researcher and Lecturer in Missiology and Christian Education
Tutor in Missiology at the Central and Eastern European Institute for Mission Studies, Budapest, Hungary
Lecturer in Missiology at Plovdiv University, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Assistant editor of Acta Missiologiae (the journal of the Central and Eastern European Association for Mission Studies)
61 Campion Close
Croydon, Surrey, CR0 5SN
United Kingdom
Tel: +442086861171
Valentin Kozhuharov
Regional Representative Latin America
Mariel Deluca Voth
Latin American Library Consultant
reSource Leadership International
USA information
Library Director Bethel Seminary San Diego
6116 Arosa Street
San Diego, CA 92115
Work phone: 619-582-8188 (ext. 232)
Fax: 619-583-8114
US cell phone: 619-787-7279
Argentina information:
Virrey Arredondo 2553 19 “E”
1426 Capital Federal
Work phone: 54-11-4782-5395
Skype name: marieldelucavoth
Mariel Deluca Voth
Regional Representative Oceania
Dr Rosemary Dewerse
Director of Missiology and Coordinator of Post Graduate Studies
Uniting College for Leadership and Theology
34 Lipsett Terrace
Brooklyn Park
SA 5032
Ph +61 8 84168434
Fax +61 8 8416 8430
Dr Rosemary Dewerse
Regional Representative Africa
Nico Botha
Regional Representative Asia
Atola Longkumer
Regional Representatives:
Africa – Nico Botha
Asia – Atola Longkumer
North America - Assoc Prof Paul Kollman, CSC
South America – Mrs Mariel Deluca Voth
Oceania – Dr Rosemary Dewerse
Europe-  Dr Valentin Kozhuharov